How do I hide the "Share Experience" and "Start Over" links at the end of the experience?

“How do I hide the “Share Experience” and “Start Over” links that show up at the end of the experience?”

This is a question that came up recently while talking to someone creating an experience.

There is a simple way to achieve this:
The “End experience section” can only be shown if it is triggered explicitly via rules. This means all you need to do to hide the “Share Experience” and “Start Over” links at the end is not trigger a “end experience” rule in any scene.